Pisces Editors

Pisces

Editorial team 

Editor, Dr M.R. de Carvalho (mrcarvalho@ib.usp.br) Chondrichthyes; South American freshwater
Departamento de Zoologia, Instituto de Biociências, Universidade de São Paulo, Rua do Matão, Trav. 14, no. 101, São Paulo, SP, 05508-900, Brasil 

Editor, Dr Larry M. Page (lpage1@ufl.eduCypriniformes; North American freshwater fishes
Florida Museum of Natural History, University of Florida, Gainesville, FL 32611, USA Editor, Dr Rohan Pethiyagoda (rohanpet@gmail.com) Asian Freshwater Fishes—on leave till 15 June 2016
Ichthyology Section, Australian Museum, 6 College Street, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia
Editor, Dr Anthony C. Gill (gill.anthony@gmail.com) (not accepting ms. from Oct. 2012) 
Marine and Estuarine Fishes

Macleay Museum and School of Biological Sciences, A12 - Macleay Building, The University of Sydney, New South Wales 2006, Australia.
Editor, Dr John S. Sparks (jsparks@amnh.org) Marine and Estuarine Fishes
Department of Ichthyology, Division of Vertebrate Zoology, American Museum of Natural History, New York, NY 10024, USA
Editor, Dr Wouter Holleman (w.holleman@saiab.ac.za) Marine and Estuarine Fishes
South African Institute for Aquatic Biodiversity, Grahamstown, South Africa
Editor, Dr Eric J. Hilton (ehilton@vims.edu) Marine and Estuarine fishes
Department of Fisheries Science, Virginia Institute of Marine Science, The College of William and Mary, Gloucester Point, VA 23062 USA
Editor, Dr Matthew P. Davis (mpdavis@stcloudstate.edu) Marine and Estuarine fishes, Fossil fishes
St. Cloud State University, Biological Sciences. 720 4th Ave. South. St. Cloud, MN 56301 US
Editor, Dr Jörg Freyhof (j.freyhof@igb-berlin.de) Freshwater Fishes of Europe, Middle East and Maghreb
German Centre for Integrative Biodiversity Research (iDiv) Halle-Jena-Leipzig, Deutscher Platz 5e, 04103 Leipzig,Germany
Editor, Dr. Jonathan W. Armbruster (armbrjw@auburn.edu) South American catfishes
Department of Biological Sciences, 101 Life Sciences Building, Auburn University, AL 36849, USA
Editor, Dr. Flávio C.T. Lima (fctlima@gmail.com) Characiformes and South American freshwater bony fishes (except catfishes)
Universidade Estadual de Campinas, Instituto de Biologia, Museu de História Natural Prof. Adão José Cardoso, Rua Albert Einstein, s/n, Barão Geraldo, 13083-863 - Campinas, SP - Brasil

Pisces related papers (dynamic)

List of Pisces related papers published in year 2001 to 2015 are available from here: http://mapress.com/zootaxa/taxa/Pisces.html