Hymenoptera Editors

Hymenoptera

Editorial team 

Editor, Dr Gary A. P. Gibson (gibsong@agr.gc.ca) Chalcidoidea
Biodiversity and Integrated Pest Management, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada, 960 Carling Avenue, K. W. Neatby Bldg., Ottawa, Ontario, Canada, K1A 0C6
Editor, Dr John T Jennings
(J_JENNINGS@onaustralia.com.au) Ichneumonoidea
School of Earth & Environmental Sciences, G15d Darling Building, The University of Adelaide, AUSTRALIA 5005

Editor, Dr István Mikó (istvan.miko@gmail.com) Ceraphronoidea, Diapriioidea, Platygastroidea and Proctotrupoidea
Department of Entomology, NC State University, Campus Box 7613, Raleigh NC 27695-7613, USA
Editor, Dr J. T. Longino (jacklongino@gmail.com) Formicidae
Department of Biology, 257 S 1400 E, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT 84112, USA

Editor, Dr Kevin Williams (Kevin.Williams@cdfa.ca.gov) Vespoidea
Plant Pest Diagnostics Center, California Department of Food and Agriculture, 3294 Meadowview Road, Sacramento, CA 95832, USA 

Editor, Dr A. Taeger (ataeger@senckenberg.de) Symphyta
Senckenberg Deutsches Entomologisches Institut Müncheberg, Eberswalder Str. 90, D-15374 Müncheberg, Germany
Editor, Dr Volker Lohrmann
(v.lohrmann@uebersee-museum.de) Apoidea wasps
Übersee-Museum Bremen, Stiftung öffentlichen Rechts, Dipl.-Biol. Volker Lohrmann, Sachgebietsleitung Entomologie, Bahnhofsplatz 1328195 Bremen
Editor, Dr Victor H. Gonzalez (victorgonzab@gmail.com) Apoidea bees
Undergraduate Biology Program, 1200 Sunnyside Ave., Haworth Hall, University of Kansas, Lawrence, Kansas, 66045, USA
Editor, Dr Zhiwei Liu (zliu@eiu.edu) Cynipoidea
Department of Biological Sciences, Eastern Illinois University, 600 Lincoln Avenue Charleston, IL 61920
Editor, Dr Elijah Talamas (talamas.1@osu.eduProctotrupoidea
The Doyle Conner Building, 1911 SW 34th St, Gainesville, Florida 32608 USA
Editor, Dr Celso Oliveira Azevedo (bethylidae@gmail.comChrysidoidea
Universidade Federal do Espirito Santo, Departamento de Ciências Biológicas, Av. Fernando Ferrari 514, Goiabeiras, 29.075-910, Vitória, ES, Brazil

Editor, Dr Allan Smith-Pardo (allan.h.smith-pardo@aphis.usda.gov) Bees
Entomologist, National Apoidea / Vespoidea Specialist, USDA-APHIS-PPQ, 389 Oyster Point Blvd. Suite 2, South San Francisco, CA. 94080, USA

Hymenoptera related papers (dynamic)

List of Hymenoptera related papers published in year 2001 to 2015 are available from here: http://mapress.com/zootaxa/taxa/Hymenoptera.html