Hemiptera Editors

Hemiptera

Editorial team 

Editor, Dr M.B. Malipatil (Mallik.Malipatil@dpi.vic.gov.au) Heteroptera: Lygaeoidea, Enicocephalomorpha
Biosciences Research Division, AgriBio, Department of Economic Development, JTR, Ring Road, Bundoora , Vic 3183, Australia
Editor, Dr David Rider (david.rider@ndsu.edu) Heteroptera: Pentatomoidea, Dipsocoromorpha, General (Faunal studies, List of Types, etc.)
Department of Entomology, 1300 Albrecht Blvd., 202 Hultz Hall, Fargo, ND 58102, USA
Editor, Dr Katrina Menard (kmenard@ou.edu) Heteroptera: Miroidea
University of Oklahoma, 660 Parrington Oval, Norman, OK 73019, USA

Editor, Dr Chris Dietrich  (chdietri@illinois.edu) Auchenorrhyncha: Cicadomorpha
Center for Biodiversity, Illinois Natural History Survey, 1816 S. Oak Street, Champaign, IL 61820, USA.

Editor, Dr Gillian Watson (gillian.watson@cdfa.ca.gov) Coccomorpha
Plant Pest Diagnostic Center, California Department of Food and Agriculature, 3294 Meadowview Road, Sacromento CA95832, Sacromento, california.

Editor, Dr Jacek Szwedo (jacek.szwedo@biol.ug.edu.pl) Acanaloniidae, Achilixiidae, Cixiidae, Eurybrachidae, Gengidae, Tettigometridae and Fossil families
Museum and Institute of Zoology, Polish Academy of Sciences, 64, Wilcza Street, PL00-679 Warsaw, Poland.
Editor, Dr Adam Stroiński (adam@miiz.waw.pl) Flatidae, Fulgoridae, Hypochthonellidae, Nogodinidae and Ricaniidae
Museum and Institute of Zoology, Polish Academy of Sciences, 64, Wilcza Street, PL00-679 Warsaw, Poland.
Editor, Dr Ai-Ping Liang (liangap@ioz.ac.cn) Cicadomorpha: Cercopoidea; Fulgoromorpha: Delphacidae, Derbidae, Kinnaridae, Lophopidae, Meenoplidae, Dictyopharidae & Tropiduchidae
Institute of Zoology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, 1 Beichen West Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100101, P.R.China
Editor, Dr Melinda Moir (Melinda.Moir@agric.wa.gov.au) Fulgoromorpha: Achilidae, Caliscelidae & Issidae
Western Australian Department of Agriculture & Food, Australia
Editor, Dr C.J. Hodgson (HodgsonCJ@Cardiff.ac.uk) Coccomorpha
Department of Biodiversity and Biological Systematics, The National Museum of Wales, Cathay's Park, Cardiff, CF1 3NP, UK
Editor, Dr David Ouvrard (
d.ouvrard@nhm.ac.uk) Aphids, Psyllids & Whitefly
Department of Life Sciences, Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London SW7 5BD, UK
Editor, Dr Allen F. Sanborn (asanborn@barry.edu) Cicadomorpha: Cicadoidea
Biology department, Barry University, Miami, Florida, USA
Editor, Dr Robert W. Sites (SitesR@missouri.edu) Heteroptera: Nepomorpha,Gerromorpha, Leptopodomorpha
Enns Entomology Museum, Division of Plant Sciences, University of Missouri, Columbia, MO 65211, USA
Editor, Dr John M. Leavengood, Jr. (John.M.Leavengood@aphis.usda.gov) Heteroptera: Coreoidea, Pyrrhocoroidea
United States Department of Agriculture, APHIS, PPQ, Pharr International Bridge 9901 S. Cage Boulevard, Suite B, Pharr, TX 78577, USA
Editor, Dr David Redei (david.redei@gmail.com) Heteroptera: Cimicomorpha except Miroidea, Aradoidea
Institute of Entomology, Nankai University, Weijin Rd. 94, 300071 Tianjin, China

Hemiptera related papers (dynamic)

List of Hemiptera related papers published in year 2001 to 2015 are available from here: http://mapress.com/zootaxa/taxa/Hemiptera.html