Araneae Editors

Araneae

Editorial team 

Editor, Dr. Miquel A. Arnedo (marnedo@gmail.com) Haplogynae (Dysderidae, Oonopidae, Orsolobidae, Segestriidae, Tetrablemmidae, Caponiidae, Ochyroceratidae, Lepotonetidae, Telemidae)
Institut de Recerca de la Biodiversitat, Departament de Biologia Animal, Facultat de Biologia
Avinguda Diagonal, 643 08028 Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Editor, Barbara Baehr
(BarbaraB@qm.qld.gov.au) Entelegynae reliquae
Biodiversity, Arachnology, Queensland Museum, South Bank, PO Box 3300, South Brisbane Qld 4101, Australia
Editor, Gustavo Hormiga (hormiga@gwu.edu) Araneae: Araneoidea & Deinopoidea
Ruth Weintraub Professor of Biology Department of Biological Sciences, The George Washington University Washington, D.C. 20052, USA
Editor, Dr. P. Jäger
(Peter.Jaeger@Senckenberg.deDictynoidea
Arachnologie, Senckenberg Museum, Senckenberganlage 25, D-60325 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Editor, Dr. Facundo M. Labarque (facundo.labarque@gmail.com) Haplogynae ( Diguetidae, Drymusidae, Filistatidae, Periegopidae, Pholcidae, Plectreuridae, Scytodidae, Sicariidae, Trogoloraptoridae)
FAPESP Postdoctoral Fellow, Lab. Esp,.Colecões Zoológicas,Instituto Butantan, Av. Vital Brasil, 1500, 05503-900 São Paulo, SP,Brazil, +55 11-2627-9879.
Editor, Christoph Muster
(muster@rz.uni-leipzig.de) Dionycha ad part (Laterigradae: Philodromidae, Selenopidae, Sparassidae, Thomisidae) 
Neukamp.29, 18581 Putbus, Germany
Editor, Martin Ramirez (ramirez@macn.gov.ar) Dionycha (Gnaphosoidea: Ammoxenidae, Cithaeronidae, Gallieniellidae, Gnaphosidae, Lamponidae, Prodidomidae, Trochanteriidae)
División Aracnología, Museo Argentino de Ciencias Naturales, Av. Angel Gallardo 470, C1405DJR Buenos Aires, Argentina
Editor,
Charles Haddad (haddadcr@ufs.ac.za) Dionycha (Gnaphosoidea: Corinnidae, Liocranidae, Phrurolithidae, Trachelidae)
Dept. of Zoology & Entomology, University of the Free State, Bloemfontein, South Africa
Editor, Dr. R. J. Raven (RobertR@qm.qld.gov.au) Mesothelae & Mygalomorphae
Senior Biodiversity Scientist (Arachnology), Queensland Museum, Grey St, PO Box 3300, South Brisbane, 4101, Q. Australia
Editor, Michael Rix (michael.rix@museum.wa.gov.au) Eresoidea & Palpimanoidea
Terrestrial Zoology - Invertebrates Western Australian Museum 49 Kew Street, Welshpool, WA 6106, Australia
Editor, Gustavo R.S. Ruiz Salticidae (gustavoruiz86@hotmail.com)
Instituto de Ciências Biológicas, Universidade Federal do Pará, Rua Augusto Corrêa, 01, CEP 66075-110, Belém, PA, Brazil.
Editor, Adalberto J. Santos (oxyopes@yahoo.com) Lycosoidea (Lycosidae, Pisauridae, Trechaleidae, Oxyopidae, Psechridae, Ctenidae, Miturgidae, Zoropsidae, Tengellidae, Senoculidae, Zoridae)
Departamento de Zoologia, Instituto de Ciências Biológicas, Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Av. Antônio Carlos, 6627, 31270-901, Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil
Editor, Alexandre Bonaldo (bonaldo@museu-goeldi.br) Eutichuridae, Anyphaenidae, Clubionidae
Museu Paraense Emílio Goeldi, Belém, PA, Brazil
Editor, Jason E. Bond (Jbond@auburn.edu) Araneae: Mygalomorphae
Auburn University, Department of Biological Sciences, Funchess Hall 331, Auburn, AL USA
Editor, Dr. Danilo Harms (danilo.harms@uni-hamburg.de) Amaurobioidea: Agelenidae, Amaurobiidae, Titanoecidae, Amphinectidae
Dept. of Arachnology, Centrum für Naturkunde (CeNak) - Center of Natural History, Universität Hamburg - Zoological Museum, Martin-Luther-King-Platz 3, 20146 Hamburg, Germany

Araneae related papers (dynamic)

List of Araneae related papers published in year 2001 to 2015 are available from here: http://mapress.com/zootaxa/taxa/Araneae.html